Friday, 22 May 2009

Year 10 Comic covers

Lee Baker, Ryan Taylor and Amy Pattison

Terri Morning and Shaun Liddle

Rachael Gray and Helen Houghton

Natalie Wood and Natalie Scott

Emily Park

Kizzie Hall

Lauren Foster and Grace Goodall

Hollie Staward

Hayley Inness

Hannah Morpeth

Lauren Pearson and Vicky Chaters

Rachel Tindle

Anthony Kelly and Nicholas Bedford

Nicole Whyatt and Rosie Hovvels

No comments:

Post a Comment